Battle of the Covers

There was a song called Every Tear drop is a Waterfall by Coldplay that I didn’t quite like because of the singer. Don’t get me wrong, I love Coldplay as much if not more than the next guy, but the way he sung his song was not what I needed out of the song. I felt like the song need a softer tone. I set off in search of the best version of the song and this the result.

1. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall – Coldplay (Boyce Avenue-Ervey105 acoustic cover)


This is my favorite version.

2.”Every Teardrop is a Waterfall” Coldplay cover by Alex Cornell

Other covers you might like:

3.Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine (Cover by Octavius Womack)


“This man sang the mess out this song!”

4.Shiver (Acoustic Cover)

Leave a Reply

