A Different Kind of Foreign to Me

I found this song a good couple of years back on the side bar on YouTube. I’m so glad that I found it.

Holly Dolly – Dolly Song


Although I did not understand the lyrics at the time, I love the tune and the little sassy donkey. This music video has some of the creepiest characters, especially that black sheep.

Here’s the orginal
Loituma – “Ievan Polkka” (Eva’s Polka)1996

Loituma – Ievan’s Polkka (live, techno original version)


I never realized it would get so popular.

Leave a Reply

