YouTube Surfing Adventure: Old Songs Addition

I saw this song a time ago, but anytime is a great time to share it with people.
Thirty Seconds To Mars – This Is War


Plus, you have got to love his scream-singing ability and the special effects. It makes the music video that much more real or fake….
Caution: Some profanity

Foo Fighters. Walk.


I found this song on Vh1 a year ago. I loved the song. Then, I found it on Itunes for free. I love this song because of the lead singer’s personality. He is like any other person living in America with first world problems.

Thirty Seconds To Mars – The Kill (Bury Me)


I found this song on Vh1. I forgot to write down the name of the song, so I had to look it up on the internet. I have finally found it and here it is. This music video is truly a masterpiece especially for a rock band. I felt like Inception.

Also try to listen to Panic! At The Disco

Leave a Reply

