I Was Youtube Surfin On A Monday Night…That Much Is True

Found this song today. I loved it an now I want to share it.
ZZ Ward – Put the Gun Down (Official Video)


This song has a great beat. I mean it is amazing. Caution:Partial nudity

Lawson – Taking Over Me

Emeli Sandé – Next To Me

Emeli Sandé – Daddy ft. Naughty Boy


This music video highlights so many problems. I love it! Its quite marvelous.

Goapele – Tears On My Pillow


She’s not the greatest singer but I do like the song itself. She sings it with such soul that you can help but feel her pain.

Dwele – What Profit


His voice sounds like sugar. It’s so sweet.

Tulisa – Young (Official Video / Out Now)


This is a really cool party mix.

Leave a Reply

