The Beyonce Hook-Up

I was doing my usual rounds of looking around for great music when I found this incredible video that included Beyonce, an Humanitarian Day, and one of the greatest songs of the decade. This song truly touches the heart. Beyonce “sang” that song (grammatical error intended); This performance was probably one of her best. Whoever wrote that song for Beyonce was a genius. They really knew Beyonce’s voice, and the message they were conveying was perfect for a time like today. Props to Diane Warren.

I Was Here (United Nations World Humanitarian Day Performance)


BUT WAIT!!! Then, I found out this video is available for free on Itunes. I nearly jumped out of my seat when I found out. Go buy it now! What are you waiting for?

One comment

  1. Juan · December 10, 2014

    OMG YES. JERSEY SHORE IS SO FUCKING STUPID AND SO FUCKING ANNOYING. Those fucking bitch ass itlaain wannabes need to get a life, no one gives a SHIT whats going on in Jersey and/or Miami. And bringing it to Italy is just fucking embarassing.Just had to put my opinion on that out there.

Leave a Reply

