Rock Bands Reaking Havoc

1.Marianas Trench – Celebrity Status


You gotta love this music video!

2.Hedley – She’s So Sorry


I’ll have to admit the lead singers voice is so annoying, but it’s a cool song. I feel like they could’ve been a popular band. Maybe it just wasn’t their time.

3. Seether – Remedy


This music video was pretty disturbing the first time I watched now it doesn’t bother me. Is that a bad thing?

4. Three Days Grace – Never Too Late


This awesome rock bands dishes out great new songs almost every other year. Don’t forget to check out the song I Hate Everything About You.

5.Skillet – Monster (Video)


Love this song. A friend of mine showed me this song and I instantly fell in love with it. This is pretty awesome Christian band. I’m currently trying to find the version that has the demonic sounding “Feel like a monster” part in it if anyone could help me that would be nice.

5 comments

  1. Elyse Howdershell · October 1, 2012

    Great list, lovin’ the Three Days Grace 🙂 have you heard their new single “Chalk Outline” ? They uploaded the official lyric vid on their website here: http://www.threedaysgrace.com/us/chalkoutline

    • procrastinationsociety · October 19, 2012

      I will listen to the song very soon. It sounds cool. Thanks for the comment and the link.
      Have a nice day! 🙂

    • Timothy · December 10, 2014

      >AMAZING! Such a great shoot with an awesome seitntg. You even made the carnies look not scary. That my dear is difficult. Such a cute couple as well.

  2. Regina · December 10, 2014

    Could you write about Phcyiss so I can pass Science class?

  3. Gino · December 10, 2014

    The forum is a brhetigr place thanks to your posts. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

