While Looking for the La La La Song…

Earlier today I was looking for a song that literally for the first part song goes la la la la la la la la la la la. After a few minutes of searching I found it. It was called Can’t Get You Out of My Head by Kylie Minogue. If you have never heard this song before, at least know the first part of the song.
Other songs I listened to on my search to find the song:
1. ATC – All Around The World (la la la la la la la la)


The above comment applies to this song also, but no one is hear to judge you.
2. Daft Punk – Around The World

I loved this song the moment I played it. I generally like Daft Punk because of the sick techno beats. This music video is rather weird. Weird can be good sometimes or even entertaining.
3. Kylie Minogue – Come Into My World

This song just had the la la la lyrics.

Leave a Reply

