Charming Charlie’s Adventure

I’ve finally went to Charming Charlies, which is a jewelry store that is color coded, as I shopped I found the music very amusing. I found it so amusing in fact that I went up to the counter and asked them for the playlist. Unfortunately, they couldn’t give me the playlist, so I had to listen carefully to every song for the lyrics. Here are the songs that I could find online:

Beautiful World- Jim Brickman

Winner of American Idol Kris Allen-The Vision of Love

James Blunt – I’ll Be Your Man

Leave a Reply

