Superstars

I was just roaming the internet and I found this:


At first I didn’t really like the whole idea of the song but it grew on me after a few seconds.
Runner up for X Factor Rachel Crow is back with a heart felt song called Mean Girls. I am now starting to see why she did not move farther in X Factor. When a person looses on national TV they should be professional. Stars on those types of shows need to demonstrate to the world that they can handle this business. I understand how it feels to be rejected when you have gotten so far. People need to realize that they need to try and hold back the crocodile tears. There is more than enough time to cry off stage. I feel that she has a good voice, but I think she needs a little more time to adjust. Her voice, to me, has not matured. I will say; however, that she is good song writer. She will move mountains in time.

Leave a Reply

