Youtube Surfing

I found these life changing songs on YouTube.

Tarik & Mike Stud -You Don’t Know Me


Ne-Yo Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)

For My Entertainment
Chris Rene – Trouble (Lyric Video)


Her Morning Elegance by Oren Lavie has been on my iPod for a couple of years. I found it on Yahoo.com a few years ago and I’m still in love with it. I would encourage you to watch other videos like this one.

Here’s the original video. Stop Motion to me is a very popular medium. I like all the hard work that goes into making a shot look perfect.

My International Beats
This song is definitely a party song that I am going to replay over and over again. The music video is so tantalizing.

Leave a Reply

