Music Opportunities

On my playlist from iTunes free stuff:

  • Feel the Love (feat. John Newman) by Rudimental
  • Hot Fruit by Gaz Coombes

69 cent songs:

  • If I Ever Fall In Love (Original Acapella Version) [Edit] by Shai
  • School’s Out by Alice Cooper
  • I Write Sins Not Tragedies by Panic! at the Disco
  • Feeling Good by Michael Bublé
  • Black Betty by Ram Jam

If you haven’t listened to Kimbra you should definitely start. She has a spunky and uniquely different voice. You can purchase my personal favorites Cameo Lover and Settle Down(best one of the two) for free on Amazon.

If you want to save on space you purchase just the song on amazon.com. All music videos are gonna cost you a lot  of space on your iPod. If your anything like me, you already have an iPod that is full, so saving space is the best way to go.

I go on many different sites for legal free songs like Amazon and Itunes. Emusic. com is also a goodish website for cheaper songs than iTunes and amazon. The catch. You have to have a membership with the company and pay a monthly fee of about 6.49 for the basic plan. If you are a super music lover and have the money for it, you can increase the plan.

Now, I don’t know that soundcloud.com is legal, but I use that website for remixes of my favorite songs. I also go to playlist.com to play your favorite music continuously.

Have you ever wanted to keep a YouTube video? Well now you can with http://keepvid.com/! I use this site almost every day for songs that have vulgar lyrics but an awesome beat.

One comment

  1. Jeanna · January 6, 2015

    Hello, you post interesting articles on your blog, you deserve much more visitors, just type
    in google for – augo’s tube traffic

Leave a Reply

